I have decided to live :D

I have decided to live , to love , to be loved , to have fun ,to be happy,to be fulfilled .. I am clueless how can this be achieved , but I think it’s all about the journey & not the destination itself !!.

I will let myself go & I will take the risk of  no longer being protective of myself . Isn’t life about  risks ?.

I remember Abd El-Wahab El-Missery once said :  marriage is like an artwork, you have to put effort in ! .

As well life is artwork and I am the artist , I will put my heart , my soul , my mind …in this project ! I will use every color I have seen and every brush that comes  my way in it !.

It’s worthy !

Say yes to love .

Say yes to life .

Leave a Reply

